Note: This website only show 4D Result. We do not sell numbers.
ADVERTISEMENT

When is next draw?

All draws within 30 days from today. (MALAYSIA outlets ONLY)
NoDraw Date within 30 days
1 16 Jun 2024 (Sun) TODAY PREDICT LP
2 19 Jun 2024 (Wed)
3 22 Jun 2024 (Sat)
4 23 Jun 2024 (Sun)
5 25 Jun 2024 (Tue) SP
6 26 Jun 2024 (Wed)
7 29 Jun 2024 (Sat)
8 30 Jun 2024 (Sun)
9 03 Jul 2024 (Wed)
10 06 Jul 2024 (Sat)
11 07 Jul 2024 (Sun)
12 10 Jul 2024 (Wed)
13 13 Jul 2024 (Sat)
14 14 Jul 2024 (Sun)
SP is Special Draw, LP is Lucky Pick
ADVERTISEMENT

Special Draw dates in 2024 (MALAYSIA outlets ONLY)

NoSpecial Draw in 2024
1 25 Jun 2024 (Tue)
2 13 Aug 2024 (Tue)
3 29 Oct 2024 (Tue)
4 31 Dec 2024 (Tue)

DISCLAIMER

www.4dpredict.org is NOT responsible for any accuracy of this timetable.

SHOW RESULT BY COUNTRY

4DPredict offers daily updates on the latest 4D results. Our team manually collects 4D Result data from each official outlet's website and consolidates it into one website for convenience. However, human error does occur sometimes. Please verify with the official website. Using machine learning techniques, we analyze each result and provide predictions to enhance your user experience.